Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal
Matthew Fusco
ext. 27128

Secretary
Mimi Davis 
ext.27100

Health Services

Nurse
Karen Huie
ext. 27122

Kindergarten Staff

Elizabeth Coughlan
ecoughlan@gloucesterschools.com
ext. 27103

Carolyn Doolin
ext. 27104




1st Grade Staff

Michelle Hannon
ext. 27101


Victoria Washburne
ext. 27101

Margaret Ouellette
ext. 27102

2nd Grade Staff

Amy Clayton
ext. 27110

Mary Hosman
ext. 27110

Carrie Salie
ext. 27111

3rd Grade Staff

Nichole Murphy
nmurphy@gloucesterschool.com
ext. 27116

Laura Smith
ext. 27115

Cynthia Wilkirson
ext. 27116



4th Grade Staff

Annmarie Mizzoni
ext. 27112

Jessica Coons
ext. 27114

Karen Favaloro
kfavaloro@gloucesterschools.com
ext. 27114

5th Grade Staff

Kailey Mione
ext. 27118

Cynthia Carney
ext. 27117

Jane Brancaleone
ext. 27118

Special Education

Program Coordinator, SPED teacher Kindergarten
Julie Greer
ext. 27121

Lauren Turenne, SPED teacher, Grades k-1
ext. 27108




Psychology Staff

Adjustment Counselor
Diana Fullerton
ext. 27123

Sandy Theodorou
ext. 27132

Behavioral Support Staff

Mary Weinstein
ext. 27105

Josephine Paul
ext. 27107


Reading Coach

Kristie Lambert 
ext. 27113

Title I Staff

Grade 3-4-5
Annmarie Rad
ext. 27113

Grade K-1-2
Peggy Brown
ext. 27113


Speech Staff

Elin Griesbach
ext. 27131

Music Staff

Jessica Nelson
ext. 27109

Art Staff

Abbie Miller
amiller@gloucesterschools.com
ext. 27100

Physical Education Staff

K.C. Hubeny
ext. 27124

ELL Staff

Leslie Collins
lcollins@gloucesterschools.com
ext. 27133

Haley Schurgin
hschurgin@gloucesterschools.com
ext. 27133

Math Coach

ext. 27119

Occupational Therapy 

Tonia Belanger
ext. 27106